Everything you need for your health at home.

patient, you will be well looked after at home: Happy@Home! In addition to mail-order prescription medication, this also includes various specialised services, the provision of health-related information, and tips and tricks for day-to-day medication management.

 
 

MediService
The specialty pharmacy

We dispatch your medication securely, discreetly and free of charge throughout Switzerland. As a specialist pharmacy, we also ship chilled medication and can manage complex therapies. On request, we can also procure medication that is not approved in Switzerland.

MediService
The service provider

For certain medication and when prescribed by your doctor, our specialist home care nurse team will help you with your treatment at home free of charge. Our social insurance advice service helps patients overcome the challenges that a chronic illness brings with it.

MediService
The knowledge platform

We have made it our mission to make life easier with chronic illnesses at home. As a patient, you will be well looked after at home: Happy@Home! In addition to mail-order prescription medication, this also includes various specialised services, the provision of health-related information, and tips and tricks for day-to-day medication management.

Illu

Benefit now with a customer account
With a customer account with us you get all the benefits. You can order conveniently online and always have all your data and invoices at a glance.

Benefit now with a customer account

Order Medication
Safety and comfort – following this motto, our online pharmacy service offers a great range of prescription medication.

Order Medication

Alles für Ihre Gesundheit zu Hause.

Wir von MediService haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Leben mit chronischen Krankheiten zu Hause leichter zu machen - Sie als Patient und Patientin sind zuhause gut aufgehoben: Happy at Home! Dazu gehören neben dem Versand von Medikamenten gegen Rezept auch diverse spezialisierte Serviceleistungen und die Vermittlung von Gesundheitswissen sowie Tipps und Tricks für den Alltag mit Medikamenten.

 
 

MediService
Die Spezialapotheke

Wir versenden Ihre Medikamente sicher, diskret und kostenlos in der ganzen Schweiz. Als spezialisierte Apotheke versenden wir auch gekühlte Medikamente und können  komplexe Therapien betreuen. Auf Anfrage beschaffen wir zudem Medikamente, die in der Schweiz nicht zugelassen sind. 

MediService
Der Service-Dienstleister

Für bestimmte Medikamente und auf Anordnung Ihrer Ärztin, unterstützt unser spezialisiertes Home Care Nurse-Team Sie kostenlos zuhause bei Ihrer Therapie.  Unsere Sozialversicherungsberatung unterstützt Patienten bei den Herausforderungen, die eine chronische Krankheit mit sich bringt.

MediService
Die Wissens-Plattform

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Leben mit chronischen Krankheiten zu Hause leichter zu machen. Sie als Patient sind zuhause gut aufgehoben: Happy at Home! Dazu gehören neben dem Versand von Medikamenten gegen Rezept auch diverse spezialisierte Serviceleistungen und die Vermittlung von Gesundheitswissen sowie Tipps und Tricks für den Alltag mit Medikamenten.

Illu

MediService Kundenkonto | Vorteile
Mit einem Kundenkonto bei uns erhalten Sie alle Vorteile. Sie können bequem online bestellen und haben immer alle Ihre Daten und Rechnungen im Blick.

MediService Kundenkonto | Vorteile

Medikamente bestellen
Sicherheit und Komfort – mit diesem Anspruch bietet unseren Online-Apotheke-Service eine Auswahl an verschreibungspflichtigen Medikamenten.

Medikamente bestellen